Skip to content
Shipping Australia Wide
Shipping Australia Wide

Struggling to locate a specific part? 🧐 Our team is here to assist. Please TEXT US NOW AT 0428 129 417 for support. 📲

Bremtec Euro-Line 280mm Disc Rotor Pair BDR21950EL Brake

Low stock
Original price $190.50 - Original price $190.50
Original price
$190.50 - $190.50
Current price $190.50
by Bremtec

The images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product.

Bremtec Euro-Line 280mm Disc Rotor Pair BDR21950EL Brake

Born from racing technology, the Bremtec Euro-Line 280mm Disc Rotor Pair is engineered to provide superior performance and response for both entry-level race and street vehicles. These high-carbon rotors are standard on many luxury and high-performance vehicles, offering greater resistance to heat stress cracking and thermal judder.

  • High-Carbon rotors for improved performance and durability
  • Engineered for extreme conditions to resist heat stress and thermal judder
  • Provides better performance and response for demanding driving conditions

Why buy this product?

If you're seeking reliable, high-performance brake rotors for your vehicle, look no further. The Bremtec Euro-Line 280mm Disc Rotor Pair is designed to meet the rigorous demands of both race and street driving, ensuring you get the best performance in any condition.


  • Nissan Juke 1.6 F15 2010-2017
  • Nissan Pulsar 1.8 B17 2012-2017
  • Nissan Pulsar 1.8 C12 2013-2017
  • Renault Fluence 2.0 X38 16V (L30C, L30G, L30T, L30V) 2010-2014
  • Renault Megane 1.2 B95 TCe (BZ16, BZ28) 2013-2018
  • Renault Megane 1.2 BFB TCe 130 (B9MR) 2015-2019
  • Renault Megane 1.2 K95 Grandtour TCe (KZ16, KZ28) 2013-2018
  • Renault Megane 1.2 K9A/M/N Grandtour TCe 130 (K9MR) 2016-2017
  • Renault Megane 1.5 B95 dCi (BZ09, BZ0D, BZ1W, BZ29, BZ14) 2009-2013
  • Renault Megane 2.0 B95 2011-2013
  • Renault Megane 2.0 B95 CVT (BZ0G, BZ1P) 2009-2013
  • Renault Megane 2.0 D95 CVT (DZ0G, DZ1E) 2009-2013
  • Renault Megane 2.0 D95 TCe (DZ1N) 2009-2012
  • Renault Megane 2.0 E95 CVT (EZ0G, EZ1E, EZ1P) 2010-2015
  • Renault Megane 2.0 K95 Grandtour CVT (KZ0G, KZ1P) 2009-2013